Never been a green thumb…

As the title suggests, I have certainly never been a green thumb – every plant I’ve ever had has died within weeks or days of me receiving it!  Unfortunately trying to grow plants is something I really enjoy…so lately I’ve been trying to do a bit of recycling and DIY, to turn old instant coffee jars into little terrariums for succulents, and so far, they are staying alive! They look so cute on my desk  x

Bobby and Elmo.JPG

One thought on “Never been a green thumb…

  1. Well done:) I have the same problem..it is quiet nerve wracking as my younger brother could sneeze and the flowers would grow. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

